ACTRESS TAMALA JONES REVEALS “I ALMOST DIED OF A BRAIN ANEURYSM”

I love me some sexy a** Tamala Jones, she’s always been one of my favorite female actresses, next to Halle Berry off course. In a recent sit down interview with HipHollywood, she spoke candidly on five things we didn’t know about her, one of them being she almost passed away from a deadly brain aneurysm. I had no idea!

In a past interview with Essence she says:

“Recovering. At 23, I almost died from a brain aneurysm. It popped from extreme stress. I was filming “The Wood” and the whole right side of my body went numb. Back then I was doing three shows and not taking care of myself. I later found out that it was hereditary on my mom’s side of the family. I tell people if you have a pain you need to go to the doctor and not ignore it. Young people think things like that only happen to old people.” -Essence

This goes to show you that you never know what struggles someone else has “conquered” to get where they are in life.   Think about that before you judge the next person.

Video Props: HipHollywood

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to ACTRESS TAMALA JONES REVEALS “I ALMOST DIED OF A BRAIN ANEURYSM”

  1. You are a very beautiful person inside and out I love you and god love you as well just remeber one thing what ever you go though in life only make you stronger in life. Ps I love watching movies with you in them you are my beautiful black queen love you sexy t

  2. Olivia says:

    What’s up to every , because I am genuinely keen of reading this webpage’s post to
    be updated daily. It contains good stuff.

  3. mantilla wedding veil says:

    With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My blog has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any ways to help protect against content from being stolen? I’d truly appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

