R&B songstress Teairra Mari just dropped her new mix tape “Now or Never” hosted by DJ Scream.  Cop it after the jump.

Official Tracklist

1. Teairra Mari – Dj Scream Intro (0:23)
2. Teairra Mari – U A Freak [Prod. By HollywoodHotSauce] (3:07)
3. Teairra Mari – Make Love [Prod. By HollywoodHotSauce] (3:30)
4. Teairra Mari – Wait [Prod. By HollywoodHotSauce] (3:52)
5. Teairra Mari – The Truth (3:34)
6. Teairra Mari – Say Bye [Prod. By HollywoodHotSauce] (3:57)
7. Teairra Mari – Not In Love [Prod. By HollywoodHotSauce] (5:20)
8. Teairra Mari – Say Ohh [Prod. By HollywoodHotSauce] (3:44)
9. Teairra Mari – Til U Cry [Prod. By HollywoodHotSauce] (4:41)
10. Teairra Mari – Shower (3:13)
11. Teairra Mari – Pum Pum Shorts (Remix) (3:46)
12. Teairra Mari – Dj Scream Outro (0:23)

Spotted at: UMD

[tweetmeme source=”AJSupreme” only_single=false]

This entry was posted in MIXTAPE and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s