DAMN!!!!!! KELLY ROWLAND’S SEXY, STEAMY, HOT “HERE I AM” ALBUM BOOKLET!

Kelly Rowland is officially in the mo’fo building!  Our friends over at OMKelly just posted the official album booklet for Kelly Rowland’s new album “Here I Am“, which hit stores Tues. July 26th. All I can say is DAMMMMMMNNNNNNNNNNNNNN! See what I’m talking about after the jump.

Yes, this is the Kelly Rowland I have been waiting on! Bring on July 26th!

This entry was posted in ALBUM NEWS and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

