ON SET: STEVE HARVEY’S NEW MOVIE “THINK LIKE A MAN” (PHOTOS)

Steve Harvey’s upcoming new movie “Thank Like A Man” based on his novel “Act Like A Lady, Think Like A Man” has already begun filming.   The film is packed with an all-star cast which includes everyone from Morris Chestnut, Terrence J, Chris Brown, Meagan Good, Gabrielle Union and many more.

Actors Will Packer, Kevin Hart & Romany Malco who also star in the film, released photos via twitter of their first few days on set.  Peep them out.

 

Romany Malco tweeted: “On set of @ThinkLikeAMan and @LaLa is quoting @juddapatow tweets”

 

Michael Ealy, Kevin Hart & Morris Chestnut taking a break chillin.

 

Romany Malco tweeted: “This is what happens when you start work at 2:00 am yfrog.com/kee83mj (cc @MeaganGood)”

 

Will Packer tweeted: “@TerrenceJ106‘s mom is gonna be so proud @ThinkLikeAMan Day #12″

 

Will Packer tweeted: “Look how many lights it takes to shoot @KevinHart4real #Darkskinded”

 

Romany Malco tweeted: “look who @itsgabrielleu introduced me to on set of @ThinkLikeAMan (cc @dwaynewade)”

 

Will Packer tweeted: “Why did this fool @KevinHart4real just roll up a set on a Segway?”

 

This entry was posted in ON SET and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to ON SET: STEVE HARVEY’S NEW MOVIE “THINK LIKE A MAN” (PHOTOS)

  1. Tiffany says:

    I’m not only excited but thrilled that this book was made into a movie.Steve Harvey has an exceptional cast for this movie and I looking forward to see it.
    I am a mother of 4,divorced and seeking myself all over again and praying that one day I will heal from my previous relationship and love will find me.
    I have so much to give but afraid of giving it away to the wrong person again.My marriage was destroyed due to domestic abuse and adultery.
    Such some in sight on me.
    Thank you Steve for making this film

  2. daphne says:

    steave, god has use you to help alot of pple. Through they ups and down. With this new movie you got coming out. Your blessing will rise even more.

  3. denise evans says:

    Those are some great shots of good actors

  4. Pamela says:

    Here’s to you Steve for being who you are through Christ.. Putting God first was the best thing we all can ever do in our lifes today continue to be bless every day you live!!!!

  5. Almetya says:

    Thank you Steve Harvey, for the book and now the movie. I personally need this information as a 51 year old single black woman. So much I just didn’t know.

    Again thank you!

  6. I’m still learning from you, as I’m making my way to the top as well. I definitely liked reading all that is posted on your site.Keep the aarticles coming. I loved it!

Leave a Reply

