Today (Aug. 5th) Virginia’s poster boy Chris Brown finally dropped his highly anticipated first Hip-Hop mix tape “Boy In Detention”.  I have been listening to this joint since the moment it dropped, Chris Breezy can actually spit some bars, dope! Cop it after the jump courtesy of DatPiff.

Official Tracklist

  • 1.First 48 (Prod by Jukebox)
  • 2.Crazy (Prod by David Banner)
  • 3.Freaky I’m Iz feat. Kevin McCall, Diesel & Swizz Beats (Prod by Kevin McCall)
  • 4.Body on Mine feat. Se7en (Prod by Infinity)
  • 5.Spend It All feat. Se7en & Kevin McCall (Prod by Info)
  • 6.Private Dancer feat. Se7en & Kevin McCall (Prod by Cornelio Austin)
  • 7.100 Bottles feat. Se7en (Prod by DJ Chuckie)
  • 8.Leave the Club feat. Joelle James (Prod by Justice League)
  • 9.Real Hip Hop #4 feat. Kevin MaCall (Prod by 9th Wonder)
  • 10.Your Body (Prod by Hudson Mohawke)
  • 11.Ladies Love Me feat. Justin Bieber (Prod by David Banner)
  • 12.Real Hip Hop #3 (Prod by 9th Wonder)
  • 13.Real Hip Hop feat. Kevin McCall (Prod by 9th Wonder)
  • 14.Snapbacks Back feat. Tyga (Prod by Mike Will)
  • 15.The Best Yo (Prod by Beat Syndicate)
  • 16.Marvins Room Remix feat. J Valentine, Dawn Richard, Se7en & Kevin McCall (Prod. by Ryan M. Tedder)
  • 17.100% feat. Kevin McCall (Prod by Kevin McCall)
  • 18.Last (Prod by No I.D.)
  • 19.Sweetheart (Prod by Kevin McCall)
  • 20.Strip feat. Kevin McCall (Prod by Tha Bizness)
  • 21.Yoko feat. Berner, Wiz Khalifa & Big K.R.I.T. (Prod by Big K.R.I.T.)

This entry was posted in MIXTAPE and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s