ON THE SCENE: FIRST LADY MICHELLE OBAMA SPOTTED SHOPPING AT TARGET IN VA! (PHOTOS +VIDEO))

First Lady Michelle Obama was spotted doing little shopping at Target in Alexandria, Virginia today.  Of all days, I didn’t make it to Target which is one of my favorite retails stores by the way.  More flicks after the jump.


Sources say the First Lady spent about 30 minutes in the store picking up few things.  I’m trying to vision to myself what I would have done if I seen her.  LOL

I find it hard to believe that the cashier was the only person who knew who she was. I mean Alexandria is in the DC Metro area. Interesting.

source

This entry was posted in ON THE SCENE and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

