ANNOUNCEMENT: FINALLY! AJ-SUPREME.COM LAUNCHING SPRING 2012!

Wow! What can I say.  Aside from my full-time career with the Federal Government downtown Washington D.C.   I have been blogging for about 2 years now.   I have accomplished so much in the past 5 years and I’m not even 30 yet.

Thanks to all of you all, the website has grown beyond my wildest dreams.  The site’s stats, visitors and traffic are through the roof!  With that being said I’m gearing up to take the site to the next level.

I’m officially announcing that in Spring 2012 I’m officially leaving Word Press.com and finally moving to my own spot at  AJ-SUPREME.COM.   The domain is purchased and designer’s are currently working on the website design & features.  Above you will see a sneak peep of the new logo & color scheme (yellow, black & white). 

 

Today if you were to click on AJ-SUPREME.COM it would bring you right back here to this current site which is located on Word Press.  Once Spring 2012 arrives that will change, once you click the link that will be my new home. 

The new website will bring new celebrity interviews (which I stopped doing temp), more music,  exclusives, more topics, and a host of other items to be announced in the near future.

In the coming months I will be sharing with you different aspects of the upcoming new website.  I will also be polling you to get your feedback on a few items of interest.   So I hope you all are just excited as I am.

Once again thank you all for your support as none of this would be possible if you all didn’t visit the site daily. I appreciate each and every one of you! So stay tuned for more information and I get ready to do it big!

*sidenote: Instead of my slogan being “King of Urban Music”, my slogan will be changed to “King of Urban News” when the new site launches.

Please feel free to share any of  your thoughts, ideas or just opinions you have in general.  Thanks!

Antonio aka AJ Supreme

THOUGHTS?

This entry was posted in AJ DESK. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

