KOURTNEY KARDASHIAN ANNOUNCES SHE’S PREGNANT WITH SECOND CHILD!

Kourtney Kardashian and Scotty have done the nasty yet again.  As this may come to a surprise to some and a complete “oh hell naw” to other’s, the couple are expecting baby number two.  Kourtney confirmed the news with E! News.

The Scoop:

She told E! News: “Scott and I are so excited to announce that we are expecting our second child and are thrilled to be expanding the love in our family.”

Meanwhile her sister Kim has said that she fears she may never have a family.

She told Glamour USA: “At first I was like, I want six kids. Then I went down to four, then I was down to three, and now I’m like, maybe I won’t have any.”

And added: “Maybe my fairy tale has a different ending than I dreamed it would.”

“Maybe I’ll just be a good aunt… At this moment in my life, I feel like maybe I’m not supposed to have kids and all that.” [source]

Poor Kim……it looks like Kourtney has one again managed to upstaged that a**!

This entry was posted in REALITY SHOW and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

