NEW VIDEO: JAMES FORTUNE & FIYA “STILL ABLE”


“God reminded me that he’s still able”.

I absolutely love this new cut by James Fortune & FIYA called “Still Able“.  Despite, some of the foul language I use on the blog from time to time at heart I’m a southern church boy.    I was raised in church & I know where my blessings come from. 

If you ever been in a situation and you felt like you just wanted to give up then this is the song for you.  If you ever been down & out and didn’t know how you were going to get through a situation, this is the song for you. 

If you don’t remember anything, just remember that no matter what trials & tribulations you go through in life it’s all temporary & “god is still able“! 

If you don’t remember anything, just remember that no matter what trials & tribulations you go through in life it’s all temporary & “god is still able”!

This entry was posted in GOSPEL SUNDAY and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NEW VIDEO: JAMES FORTUNE & FIYA “STILL ABLE”

  1. janjna says:

    that is so true god is still able , i really love that song it brings chills through my body.

Leave a Reply

