AJ-SUPREME IS TEMPORARY OUT OF THE OFFICE ON OFFICIAL BUSINESS! LOL

Wassup folks! I hope everyone is having a blessed & highly favored week thus far. As for myself this week (Jan. 15-21st) I am currently out-of-pocket temporary. Wait! Don’t be alarmed your boy will be back to blogging ASAP.

This week my job (yes I’m a blogger who actually’s has a real “career”) has flown me from Washington D.C. to sunny Sacramento, CA for a conference at our Sacramento office. Due to me being out-of-town and having to participate in this office I won’t be blogging this week. I will back in action on Monday, Jan. 22nd.

Yup! my job comes first! LOL See ya then and thank you all for your support!

AJ Supreme aka Antonio

This entry was posted in AJ DESK. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

