OH NO! VH1’S BASKETBALL WIVES STAR TAMI ROMAN SUFFER’S A MILD HEART ATTACK!

I just got word that my favorite cast member on VH1’s Basketball’s Wives has reportedly suffered a mild heart attack on Monday. Man……..on man! You just never know what direction life will take you. Pop the hood for the scoop.

The Scoop:

According to a press release from the network, Roman was admitted to a New York City hospital for a “mild medical condition.” Roman, an actress and former wife of retired NBA player Kenny Anderson, revealed on Twitter that she suffered a “mild heart attack.”

Thx 2every1 for the get well wishes,” she tweeted Tuesday. “Never thought I’d have a mild heart attack at 41. God has a way of bringing things into perspective. Finally going home 2 my kids-heart meds and all.

She continued, “I’m off twitter 4 awhile, no stress recovery, but I appreciate ALL the positive energy & the negative 1’s-get a life-I sure appreciate mine.” [source]

I’m so happy she’s doing much better. Get some rest Tami!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to OH NO! VH1’S BASKETBALL WIVES STAR TAMI ROMAN SUFFER’S A MILD HEART ATTACK!

  1. Priscilla Greene says:

    Hey Tami, I hope and pray that you are doing better. I just have one comment. Do the basketball wives realize that they soooo many young ladies watching yall show and the language that is being used is terrible. I wish you all would focus more on doing things that are positive for our young American ladies. I real admire you. I just think it’s ashame the way your Evelyn act!!

  2. Tina Swift says:

    Tami, sorry about your medical condition, but I just have one comment, STOP BEING A BULLY!!! IT DOESNOT LOOK APPEALING….

Leave a Reply

