WTF?!?! WHEN GREEK PROBATE’S GO COMPLETELY WRONG; SIGMA GAMMA RHO EDITION! [VIDEO]

So here I am at work minding my business this morning when I got an email from one of my home boys who is a member of Phi Beta Sigma, mind you I’m a member of Kappa Alpha Psi. For those who don’t know my sister’s are the Gamma Rho’s.

Now, me & my homeboy throw jokes at one another about each other’s fraternity but this morning he sent me this clip of my sister’s Spring 2012 probate at Rhodes College in Memphis, TN.

I love my sister’s but I don’t have any comment on this mess right here. Peep it out and you decide. How embarrassing!

WTF!! Was that? Who approved that mess? WOW! This ladies should be ashamed of themselves….they were not even saying the right words, looked a HOT mess and..y’all can fill in the rest…man..

This entry was posted in FUNNY ISH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

