NEW VIDEO: MELANIE FIONA ‘COLD PIECE’

Cold Piece

Melanie Fiona is back!

Check out the visuals for her new Pepsi supported video “Cold Piece“, produced by Pepsi Pulse. According to Melanie, the cut was “inspired by cold-hearted guys“.

The Scoop:

“It’s not really an official single, just a song I did with producer Alan English from the U.K. We just caught a vibe and I had some things I needed to say. I definitely was reflecting on past relationships and what it was that I really wanted to get off my chest. I feel like “Cold Piece” is the representation of loving and learning and being like ‘Okay I get it, I can understand what happened and I can look back on it and I’m fine.”

source

This entry was posted in Video Premiere and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

