AMBER ROSE CLEARS UP WIZ KHALIFA PREGNANCY RUMORS “I AM NOT PREGNANT”!

After rumors surfaced online (see HERE ) that Amber Rose was “allegedly” pregnant by rapper Wiz Khalifa I immediately knew it was B.S.!  Looks like your boy was right! Amber confirmed what I already knew. Here’s what she had say this morning via twitter:

And there you have it. Didn’t I tell you guys that Amber Rose was not pregnant…smh.  I wish folks would stop spreading lies & get off her d*ck!

This entry was posted in RUMOR CONTROL and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to AMBER ROSE CLEARS UP WIZ KHALIFA PREGNANCY RUMORS “I AM NOT PREGNANT”!

  1. genesis says:

    People just need to stay the hell out of people buisness They make it a hobbie messing with everybody i dont know how you can spread rumors like lil high school kids its what ever i guess the new Trend

  2. Que alucine. Ya esta la cuarta de crepusculo amanecer online.

  3. NONE says:

    BXTCH FCK YO TRASHY ASS HE MY FCKING MAN SO SHKE TWICE YOU DIRTY LA HOOD RAT NEXT TIME I SEE YOU IM GNE MAKE YOU HAVE SUM DAMN HAIR BXTCH !

    SINCERLY;HIS MAIN BXTCH !

  4. dee says:

    awww… but people need to stay out of their relationship!!!

  5. dee says:

    amber rose is bald and fucking ugly

Leave a comment