STORY OF THE CENTURY! KIM KARDASHIAN FILES FOR DIVORCE FROM KRIS HUMPHRIES!

That’s right, the relationship of Kim Kardashian & Kris Humpries is now over! Over as in done, completed, get your sh*t and get the f*ck out over! Lawd….

I really don’t know what to say on this right here! Hell I don’t even care why they broke up.  All I can say is that a $10 million wedding has just officially gone down the drains! Did y’all hear me? I said $10 million just for it to end in divorce in 72 days! We’ll damn!!!!!!! Poor Kim!

The Scoop:

Kim Kardashian will file for divorce this morning, after 72 days of not-so-wedded bliss to Kris Humphries.  Even though the marriage was short, she will not seek an annulment.  It’s a garden variety divorce, in which Kim cites “irreconcilable differences.

TMZ confirms, the date of separation is listed as today, Oct. 31, 2011.  As first reported, the couple has a prenup agreement. Kim made sure of that.

Kim has hired disso-queen Laura Wasser,  who has repped the likes of Britney Spears, Maria Shriver, Angelina Jolie, Ryan Reynolds, and Robyn Gibson, Mel’s almost ex-wife. [source]

How embarrassing! Folks are going to be taking about this for a while! All I can do it sit here and imagine all the things I could have done & purchased for $10 milli (house, few cars, businesses, investments, etc).  I hope it was all well worth it….

I still think it could have been a big publicity stunt from the jump.  I know a few you of may think I’m wrong for this but I can’t help from…….

This entry was posted in BREAKING NEWS, SAY WHAAT! and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to STORY OF THE CENTURY! KIM KARDASHIAN FILES FOR DIVORCE FROM KRIS HUMPHRIES!

  1. Adrienne says:

    I agree I think it was a publicity stunt. Kim is a master at that and if they reportedly made 18 million off of the wedding then that is 4 million each minus taxes of course. I am guessing that is a net of 2 million each. You can tell that I have thought about this. I say smart Kim not poor Kim. I never heard of Kim before the sex tape thing and did not know for the life of me why they got a reality show but you got to hand it do her she is a genius she is making money and famous and I am not sure why. I am sure that this was a publicity stunt!

Leave a Reply

