RICO LOVE TAKES US BEHIND THE SCENES OF TEAIRRA MARI’S NEW SINGLE “U DID DAT”

Rico Love & Division 1 takes us behind the scenes of the making of Teairra’s new smash single “U Did Dat“. I’m not sure how some of you feel about the pint size single but I have been a fan since her Rocfella days.

To be honest, I was riding with & for her back when she made her debut alongside Rihanna. I couldn’t stay Rihanna “Pon De Replay” musically a** back then and still can’t. Any who, now Teairra is signed to Rico Love’s label, check em out in action.

I find Rico Love to be one of the most down-2-earth music producer’s I have ever seen. Rico seems to be able to work with everyone and has the ability to bring out the best in them. I’m definitely excited to hear what they are cooking up for her album.

This entry was posted in MUSIC NEWS, ON SET and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

